Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

Remembering MySpace Surveys! :-)

Leave a comment

Makeup:

Blush or Bronzer? BLUSH!

Lipgloss or Lipstick? Used to be lip gloss, but I’m really starting to LOVE lipstick!

Eyeliner or Mascara? MASCARA

Foundation or Concealer? FOUNDATION!!
Neutral or Coloured Eyeshadow? COLORED!  And especially lately, the brighter the better!
Pressed or Loose Eyeshadow? LOOSE!
Brushes or Sponges? Most definitely Brushes!  I love them!

Nails:
Long
or Short? Short!  I have terrible man hands…

Acrylic or Natural? I have natural, but I do LOVE acrylic nails!!!
Brights or Darks?  The Brighter the better, baby!

Flower or no Flower? None

Body:
Perfume or Body Splash? BOTH!  I LOVE Smelly stuff!  Lately it’s just been perfume though!

Lotion or Body Butter? BOTH!  I Love Lotions and potions! LOL!

Body
Wash or Soap? Body Wash

Fashion:
Jeans or Sweat Pants? JEANS! 

Long Sleeve or Short? LONG!

Dresses or Skirts? Dresses… Long Sun-Dresses!!!

Stripes or Plaid? Stripes

Flip Flops or Sandals? Flip Flops all day every day!!!

Scarves or Hats? Neither! Yuck!

Studs or Dangly Earrings? Neither, I don’t have my ears pierced!

Cowboy Boots or Riding Boots? Neither.

Jacket or Hoodie? Hoodie!  I love them!

Hair:
Curly
or Straight?
Straight as a board! 🙂 

 Bun or Ponytail? Neither!

Long or Short?  Short right now…. Medium, whatever.

Bobby Pins or Butterfly Clip? Neither!! (Does Anyone wear butterfly clips anymore!?)

Light or Dark? Both, but Dark for now!

Side-swept Bangs or Full Bangs?
Side swept!

Up or Down? Down

Random:
Rain
or Shine? shine

Summer or Winter? Summer…

Fall or Spring? Fall

Chocolate or Vanilla? Chocolate

 

 

I hope y’all enjoyed reading this… I enjoyed filling this out…..   I used to LOVE doing these on MYSPACE! HAHAHAHAH!  How about y’all fill it out and let me know!??! That’d be AWESOME!

 

 

Leave a little glitter

