Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

Fantatic!

Leave a comment

As EVERYONE knows, I am a make up fanatic!  I love ALL Things beauty! ESPECIALLY eyeshadow and lipsticks, gloss, stains, etc!  Well, I have discovered a blog… She’s a Mom, a make up artist… HELLO! What is better!?

She is giving away a LORAC Time to Shine Palette!  I’D LOVE TO WIN! So I’m entering LIKE CRAZY! 🙂

http://diapersandmascara.blogspot.com/2012/05/giveaway-time-lorac-time-to-shine.html?showComment=1337718177255#c1741071042952983780

 

CHECK HER OUT!

 

Thanks!!!

Leave a little glitter

