Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

MEMORIAL DAY!

Leave a comment

HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY!!!!!!! Remembering ALL of the fallen soldiers who gave their lives for our FREEDOM!  And ALL of the soldiers still serving today!  What a blessed Country we are!  I have a lot of friends and family members who served at one time, or are serving today! One of them being my Daddy!  He was in the Navy!

Do y’all have big plans today?  I am just spending time with my family!  Tonight we’re all having dinner together! It will be fun, as usual!  I bought all the makings for my FAVORITE… VIRGIN CHILTON!  Before I had Jude, I drank alcoholic chiltons WEEKLY.. Sometimes 2-5 days a week.. They’re DELICIOUS! I no longer drink alcohol, and these without vodka are DELICIOUS.. Seriously! I have to say… I am a PRO at making them, too! LOL! 🙂

Here’s my look for MEMORIAL DAY!

I am wearing Avon SMooth Minerals foundation, Avon ExtraLAsting Lipstick in Forever Burgundy, NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk, MFFX Eyeshadows in Matte White, Saltwater, and Charcoal Briquette… Stila Liquid Eyeliner pen, and Avon Super Extend Extreme Mascara in black! 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a little glitter

