Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

My EBay Find!

Leave a comment

Hey guys! 🙂  What’s going on this weekend!!?  Not a whole lot here… Jude is sleeping, and I am laying here blogging and watching One Tree Hill.. I woke up with a sore throat, cough, and itchy eyes… :-/ I do not have time to get sick!!!!!!!!!! Blahhhhhh!  I was SUPPOSED to go to the Rodeo with friends tonight! GRRRRRR!

I am SO excited about my new purchase! 🙂 I said in my last post that I couldn’t decide if I wanted to buy something or save my birthday money.. Well, I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE EBay.. 🙂 I have been checking out perfumes, smelling them at Ulta and reading reviews at makeupalley.com I finally decided on Viva La Juicy by Juicy Couture! I love it… It’s $90 in stores! THAT IS FREAKING CRAZY!  I got it on Ebay for $37! BOOOOOM! It came in the mail today and I am SO excited! 🙂 WOOOOO HOOOOOO!

What is your favorite perfume????? (just in case I need to buy it! LOL!)

I also got a gift for my very best friend in the whole wide world…. She fell in love with Aquolina Pink Sugar… It does smell good… It smells like Cotton Candy, Vanilla, and Caramel. 🙂 It actually smells JUST LIKE her. LOL!! Weird, I know! I don’t usually like Vanilla type scents.. but she used to wear Jessica Simpson Fancy perfume.. IT IS AMAZING! I may have to get that one next… LOL!!!!

Anyways… So P!nk is my ALL TIME favorite singer.. Like EVER! Anyone that knows me, knows that.  It’s almost an obsession! LOL!  Her latest video came out last week.. It’s for her song TRY, which is just an AMAZING, AMAZING song! The video is very sexual, but I love it!! Don’t think I’m a horrible person because I love her and the video! LOL!!!  I just do!  http://youtu.be/yTCDVfMz15M

Her hair is AMAZING… My FAVORITE style is this one….

Is that awesome or what?  A few years ago, I tried to mimick it….. I had bleached my hair a bit before, and then just decided to do the faux hawk…..

Lots of people hated that cut. I didn’t care, and I still don’t care. I LOVED, LOVED, LOVED it!  And I still do! It was gorgeous and fun and I felt awesome…. Heck, I may have to do it again! LOL!

Anyways….  So my SCENTSY month started out SUPER slow!!!!  I was getting a little discouraged, but I just kept on working it…………. I’m now TONS closer to my goal!  I had two online parties and one house party!  The house party was FUN! It was a joint party with Steall&Dot! We had a great time and we got some GREAT, GREAT sales!!!!!!!!  WOOOOO HOOOOOOO!!!!!!  I’m still working to get more sales.. I am DETERMINED to make it this month! So y’all can say a prayer for me! LOL!!!!

I am ALMOST done Christmas shopping!!! I have one person to buy for now! LOL!!!!!! I got a few things in the mail this week, and that’s SO Fun! I AM ALMOST DONE! It’s not even November yet! EEEEEEEEEE!  I am really on top of it this year, and I am SO excited!!!!!!

The Hallmark Channel is showing some CUTE romantic movies!!!  I DVR’d Puppy Love last week.. Candace Cameron is in it and it’s SO cute! I have like 3 movies recording tomorrow! 🙂  I can’t wait!

Anyways.. I guess I’d better go! I hope y’all have a GREAT night, and a great rest of the weekend!!!!

Leave a little glitter

