Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

My Scentsy Challenge

Leave a comment

Hey everyone! Just wanted to get the word out….. I was challenged by my director in Scentsy to sell TEN of the 6 pack Scentsy bars by the 31st!!!! That’s less than 9 days!!!!!!!!! I need your help!
Scentsy is an amazing product! There’s something for everyone in your family.. Children as men included!!! πŸ™‚ You don’t have to just buy bars an Warmers! We have it plug ins that are perfect for bathrooms.. We have adorable Scentsy buddies that are right now BUY ONE GET ONR FREE! We also have a layers line! Lotions, solid perfumes, body butters, washer whiffs, dryer disks, etc! You just can not go wrong with Scentsy! Place an order on my website! Check out all the great products for yourself! πŸ™‚
https://sherilync.scentsy.us or you can email me @ shu1079@yahoo.com
Please help me out!!!! πŸ™‚ I would GREATLY appreciate it!

Thank you SO much!

20121022-185701.jpg

20121022-185718.jpg

20121022-185732.jpg

20121022-185750.jpg

Leave a little glitter

