Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

TIME CHANGE!

Leave a comment

Hey guys! 🙂  It’s Saturday night, I am laying in bed, blogging, and watching tv.  What are YOU doing? Anything exciting tonight? I have been a bum all day, and it’s been nice!  Jude and I slept in until about 9:30 and then we just laid around, played outside, ate, etc…. Y’all remember how I said I was going to clean today?  Yeah… Once again, didn’t happen. LOL! Oh well….  There’s always another day. HA! 🙂

Did y’all know that tonight is TIME CHANGE?  Don’t forget to set your clocks BACK one hour! YEAH! One more hour of sleep! Aint nothing better! LOL!!! 🙂

LOL! Sorry to all of my friends who vote differently than I do.. I just thought this picture was hilarious. 🙂

I could KICK myself!  I was going to vote early…  I said it over adn over again… and kept procrastinating, and NOW I have to wait and vote with everyone else!  BLAH! I need to pick a weird time of day and hopefully I won’t have to wait to long in line! Blah!!!  Did you guys remember to vote early?  I am pretty sure I am the only one in my family that didn’t vote! AUGH! Oh well! I will for sure on Tuesday! 🙂

Y’all know I always have to mention Scentsy.. I just can’t help it! LOL! Well, in Scentsy, you don’t have to sell a certain amount each month. You just have to sell $1 in 6 months, I believe… SElling $150 is called “Going Active”.  We all strive to go active each month….. ATLEAST Active.  I always strive for much, much more!  Well, today is the 3rd day in the month and I am already ACTIVE and then some! BOOOOOOOOM! 🙂 I am LOVING it!  Scentsy is SO stinkin’ awesome, and I am seriously having a BLAST!  Would YOU like to join my Scentsy Team?  Have fun, sell amazing products, get FREE products, make money?  PLEASE let me know! I’d love to sponsor you on my team!  Click the following link and JOIN today for only $99 plus tax! And guess what?  You don’t have to be in the same state, or heck, even the same country! 🙂 https://sherilync.scentsy.us/Scentsy/Join

Just want to enjoy the AWESOME products and NOT sell?  No problem! 🙂 Click the following link and SHOP away!  This is your one stop shop for Christmas shopping! 🙂 https://sherilync.scentsy.us/Scentsy/Home

Y’all remember yesterday I told y’all about the FRAGRANCE FOAM BUY ONE GET ONE FREE deal?  well, Today Jude and I tried some out… I have Havana Cabana.. OH MY WORD! It’s AMAZING! 🙂  Smells SO SO good!!!! You can get these in your FAVORITE scents! 🙂 I think there are like 24 scents or something!  HELLO! 🙂 Perfect!!!!!!  I placed a big order today and added a Fragrance Foam in Linger so it would go with my Layers Solid Perfume, Hand Cream, and shower cream! 🙂 YAY!!!!

***Edited to add… I tried my LINGER Scentsy Layers Shower Cream today… SERIOUSLY, WITHOUT A DOUBT THE BEST SHOWER CREAM I HAVE EVER TRIED! EVER! It’s SO moisturizing, creamy, and lathers SO WELL! AND.. It smells absolutely amazing! ALMOST good enough to eat! 😉 I Love this stuff, and will most definitely be ordering a whole lot more!  Watch out fam… Y’all ALL may be getting some shower cream along with your other Christmas gifts! LOL!!  It is seriously THAT amazing! Get yours now!!!!

I am still watching ONE TREE HILL..  I watch an episode here and there when I have a chance.  I am on Season 6, Episode 9… EEEEEK! LOL! It gets so suspensful at times I can’t stand it!  HAHA! Oh well! 🙂

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

SO.. OBVIOUSLY this blog was written on TWO differen Days! LOL! The above was written last night.. The rest, today, Sunday.

I had a GREAT day today!  Got up, went to church, came home and ate homemade burgers with the family. My Mom makes AMAZING burgers! 🙂  She has a whole medley of spices and what not she mixes in! YUMMMMM! The rest of the day has been just total chill time!  I’ve done some networking, sold some Scentsy, watched some tv…. It’s been a great day all in all! 🙂

Tomorrow starts the grind again, and I am READY for it! 🙂  I know tomorrow is going to be a busy day! I have work, Scentsy to deliver, groceries to buy, etc etc! Blessed to be busy, right?  You know what they say about idle hands, don’t you? They are the Devils playground!!! We definitely don’t want that… Well, I Don’t anyways… 😉

I recorded a new Hallmark movie tonight and I can’t wait to watch it! 🙂  It’s called “Love at the Thanksgiving Day Parade”!! Sounds AWESOME! 🙂 It’s too late to watch it tonight, but I’ll be sure to watch tomorrow and give a full report! 😉 Check it out for yourself here…. http://www.hallmarkchannel.com/loveatthethanksgivingdayparade

I am SO ready for Christmas!!!!!!!!  I just wish the weather would COOL DOWN! It’s been SO warm here lately, it’s ridiculous! It has been in the 70’s and 80’s forever now!!!!!!!  I am not one to usually like cold weather, but for some reason I am ready now! 🙂  Layers, sweaters, sweatshirts, hoodies, boots…. YAY!!!!  Scentsy has a REALLY awesome green hoodie I want to get!!!!! Maybe after payday! We’ll see!

Anyways… Well, I guess I’d better go!  Y’all are an awesome bunch! Thanks for reading! 🙂

Leave a little glitter

