Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

Leave a comment

Here it is… ELECTION DAY! This day is VERY Crucial!  If you are ELIGIBLE to vote.. DO IT!  But don’t just click a name! Make sure you are INFORMED! Don’t vote for someone just because “everyone else” is doing it, or that’s how your family votes, or whatever… Vote for who YOU believe is the RIGHT person for the job! You still have a littke time to research!  I think the polls are open until 7pm!

I voted this morning at one of our libraries! There was really no line.. Took me literaly two minutes! 🙂

I would have used a personal pic with my I VOTED sticker, but I didn’t put on make up this morning… EEEEEK! LOL! 🙂

 

Leave a little glitter

