Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

It’s ALMOST Thanksgiving!

Leave a comment

Hey Everyone!  How are y’all doing?! Did y’all have a good weekend??  I hope so! I did! Lots of family time, as usual… I had a Scentsy party yesterday that went really well and was a blast! 🙂 Sold some Scentsy to a lady who found me on Craigslist! That’s always fun!! 🙂 Nothing better than SUPRISE orders!!!! WOOOO HOOOOO! 🙂

Church was great today! We got out SUPER early! 😉  That’s never a bad thing! LOL! After church, we had lunch as usual, and my PawPaw and uncle came… Tomorrow is my PawPaw’s 85th Birthday!!!!!! He requested Lasagna for lunch, so we had that, carrots, broccoli, and for his cake.. PRUNE CAKE. BLECH! LOL! Oh well…. It’s his birthday, so he got to choose. LOL!

Tonight we had a HYMN FEST at church! I love it when we have these… We got to submit requests for our favorite hymns, we sang a ton of them, and had several specials!!!! There weren’t a whole lot of people there tonight, which was disappointing, but it IS the week before Thanksgiving!! Next time will be better, I am sure.

So, everyone knows I LOVE, LOVE P!nk! She’s my favorite!! Well, I DVR’d VH1 Storyteller and Behind the Music because it was P!nk!!! I am SO glad I did!!!!! I hadn’t heard all of her new songs yet……  Well, she’s got a new song that I am ABSOLUTELY obsessed with! It’s called “Just Give Me a Reason” and she sings it with Nate Reusse.. Lead singer of the band Fun! HELLO! His voice ROCKS… They are amazing together in this song, and it’s just so catchy! I introduced Brynne to it Friday, and now she too is obsessed! LOL! I’ve made EVERYONE in my family listen to it.. 🙂 IT IS AWESOME!  Check it out……

http://www.vh1.com/video/misc/851245/just-give-me-a-reason-vh1-storytellers.jhtml

You will become Addicted to this song just like I am, I am sure!!! Let me know whatcha think!!! 🙂

Are y’all ready for Christmas?  Need some ideas or help with your shopping?  Let me help!!!! Scentsy SERIOUSLY has something for EVERYONE! Kids, moms, dads, teachers, etc! We’ve got the BUY ONE GET ONE FREE with our Scentsy Buddies AND our Fragrance Foams! HELLO! That’s such an amazing deal! You can get GREAT deals on Scentsy bars.. .1 for $5.00, 3 for $14, or 6 for only $25! We also have SCENT CIRCLES for your car and you can get one for $3, or 6 for $15! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the Scent Circles! I ALWAYS Have one in my car!!! I think I am going to put MY DEAR WATSON in next! Such an AMAZING scent! 🙂  Here’s the Description…. Refreshing bergamot contrasted with mint, cedar, and suede. Sophisticated and Smart!  PERFECT for me! Sophisticated and Smart!! HEHEHEHEHE! Anyways, wanna order Scentsy? check out my website @ https://sherilync.scentsy.us and order under NOVEMBER CLIENT ORDERS party. 🙂

So, we recorded a new Hallmark Christmas move…. Matchmaker Santa! It is SO freaking cute!!!! It has Lacey Chabert in it, nad I LOVE her!!! She’s so cute! 🙂 You definitely need to watch it!!! I LOVED it.. I’ll probably be watching it again this week! 🙂  Right now I am watching “Love At The Thanksgiving Day Parade”.. FINALLY! 🙂  So far it’s just ehhhh in my opinion. Hopefully it gets better!

Last weekend I told y’all I was watching THE AMAZING SPIDER MAN… Well, I have to admit, I didn’t finish it… I couldn’t. I was so bored! It’s exactly the same as the first one…. But more lame.. With an ugly Spiderman. LOL! I’m sorry but Andrew Garfield is NOT attractive! Toby McGuire isn’t either… I didn’t think they could get a WORSE Spiderman, but they did! So I got maybe 30 minutes in, turned it off and that was that.  Everyone in my family tells me I am missing out, but I doubt it. LOL!!!!

I am SO ready for Thanksgiving!!!!!!! The night before Thanksgiving, Brynne comes over and helps Mom cook! 🙂 Last year we dyed our hair the night before, and I am pretty sure we’ll do it again because we are both in DESPERATE need of a dye job… Especially Brynne. Bahahahahahahahahha! Teasing, B! 🙂 And when I say “we dyed our hair”, I acutally mean, I dye our hair… LOL!!!! 🙂 I am thinking I’ll go back black this time… I can’t decide… It IS Fall, ya know! 🙂 I’m also ready for a few days off to spend with my lil man!!!!! Working a 3 day work week is something I can DEFINITELY do!

Anyways…..  I guess that’s all!!!!!!!  I hope y’all have a GREAT night, and start of the week!! Don’t forget to let me know if you need some Scentsy! I’d LOVE, LOVE, LOVE to help ya out!

Sherilyn

Leave a little glitter

