Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

Give Thanks

Leave a comment

Hey Everyone!  What’s going on?? I am just sitting here watching tv while Jude naps! 🙂  I only had to work until noon today, and now I am off work until Monday!!!!! YEAH! I am so ready to just relax!!!

I really can’t believe tomorrow is Thanksgiving!  This year has FLOWN by! I am excited! I REALLY love Thanksgiving!!! 🙂  We have the BEST food, and the BEST family! It’s always a lot of fun!!

All the sisters came over tonight.. We ate Pizza, talked, had a blast. 🙂  Brynne and I dyed our hair! 🙂 WOO HOO!

LOL!!!! This is us being dorks.. As usual! I made a huge mess on my face. HAHAHA! 🙂

Here’s our AFTER pic! 🙂  We both went darker! 🙂  I went Blue Black and she went Brown Black!

Cute huh?  Yeah, we know. LOL!

Mom and Brynne worked HARD today, getting all the food ready….  We’re going to have a ridiculously LARGE meal tomorrow!!!! Turkey, mashed potatoes, green beans, gravy, dressing, macaroni and cheese, macaroni salad, broccoli casserole, sweet potatoes…. Not sure what else but it’s gonna be CRAZY!!!!!!!!! I can’t wait! 🙂

Right now, I am laying in bed watching “The Most Wonderful Time of the Year”… I watched this last Christmas, and I LOVE it!!!!! It’s another Hallmark movie (of course)! You should definitely watch this one! I love it!!!!!

 

Are y’all going BLACK FRIDAY shopping?  I am not.  I refuse to EVER, EVER, EVER go….. I’ve been later in the day when it’s not so crazy, but I REFUSE to go and wait in line….  I worked at Toys R Us.. I was the “World Leader” in Customer Service for FOUR seasons… NO FREAKING THANK YOU!! LOL!!!!! People get SERIOUSLY Crazy!!!! December 2008 wasn’t as bad… I’d gone back just for extra money and I didn’t have ANY responsibility or anything. LOL! I just walked around.  But still. People get seriously crazy.  I will continue to shop online! 🙂 I love it! And I can do it in my pj’s and no make up!

ANYWAYS—-

I guess that’s it..  I’ll be back tomorrow to talk about our day, share some pictures, and list what I’m grateful for!

I hope y’all have a WONDERFUL Thanksgiving!!!!!

 

 

 

 

Leave a little glitter

