Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

THANK YOU! :)

Leave a comment

How are y’all doing today? Β I hope y’all are doing GREAT!!!! Yesterday, between the hours of 6pm and midnight, my blog received 596 views!!! LOL!!!!!!! WOWZA!!! That is stinkin’ awesome!!! THANK YOU all to those who commented on my Facebook, or on the actual blog.. Especially the post GREAT WEEKEND ! You guys are so awesome and the support y’all have provided me is unbelievable! I am definitely blessed!!

 

KIND

Some people need to always remember this.

I only had to work half a day today! πŸ™‚ Β Jude and I had an appointment this morning, so I didn’t have to come in until after lunch! I LOVE having extra time at home! Β Jude woke up and saw it was me with him and leaned over and kissed me twice on the cheek with loud smacks!!! now if that’s not the best way to wake up, I don’t know what is!!!!! πŸ™‚

Tonight starts our church Christmas Drive Thru! It is AMAZING!!!!

DriveThru

If you’ve never gone, you DEFINITELY should……… Β It could be LIFE CHANGING! πŸ™‚

I am SO stinking happy tomorrow if FRIDAY!!! :)I really don’t have plans this weekend… The Drive Thru, I Am sure. And I need to wrap some presents…. Hopefully sell some Scentsy.. πŸ™‚Β  AND THAT MEANS YOU SHOULD BUY SOME SCENTSY! πŸ™‚ Christmas is ALMOST HERE! EEEEEK! I bet you have someone on your list that would be THRILLED to get some delicious Scentsy Products!!!!!Β  Let me know! I can most definitely help in that area! πŸ™‚ Remember in order to ensure you’re Scensty gifts get here on time, you MUST place your order by December 18th! πŸ™‚ Don’t forget to shop from me HERE

I guess that’s all I have to talk about for now! I hope y’all have a fabulous evening! I am planning on it!

Here’s a survey! πŸ™‚Β  Enjoy!

 

Time to do a survey.

What do you hate the most that everybody else seems to love?

T A Y L O R Β  S W I F T! Β  BLECH! That girl grates on my last nerve!

What are you wearing today?
Black pants and a turquoise shirt

What would you eat for your last meal?

I can’t decide between two… Steak, Baked tater, and baked asparagas, OR My Mama’s chicken Fried Chicken, Gravy, mashed taters and greens! EEEK

What are you listening to right now?

K-Love!! πŸ™‚ Β “Christmas Makes Me Cry” by Mandisa πŸ™‚ LOVE, LOVE her!!!!!!!!!

If you could go anywhere for the next hour, where would it be?

M A S S A G E

What is one of your hobbies?
MAKE UP! πŸ™‚ LOVE!

What are 3 things that annoy you most?

Just 3 ??

1. Liars, Cheaters, Thieves
2. RUDE people
3. Poor Hygiene

What is your favorite color?
PURPLE!!! πŸ™‚

What is your favorite piece of clothing in your wardrobe?

Long sleeved cotton shirts! I LOVE THEM!

What is your favorite fruit?

Peaches, Pineapples

What are you currently reading?

Not Currently Reading Anything

Favorite Christmas movie ?

I can’t pick just one. I LOVE Christmas! Elf, Home Alone, Jim Carrey in the Grinch, Polar Express.. And ALL the Hallmark and ABC family movies! πŸ™‚

How many states have you been to ?

Hmmmm… Texas, New Mexico, Arizona, California, Tennessee, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Oregon, Wyoming, Utah, Idaho, Colorado, Florida… About 13 I guess.. I don’t think I’ve been anywhere else.. LOL!

 

That’s it πŸ™‚ There’s my survey! If you do it and put it on yours, let me know! πŸ™‚

Have a great night, Folks! I love y’all!!! BEFORE I GO… I NEED TO KNOW… WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ALL TIME SCENTSY SCENT!?? AND…… GO!!!!!!!!!Β  IF you answer that you’ve never smelled them, or don’t have a favorite, we MUST remedy that.. IMMEDIATELY! πŸ˜‰

Leave a little glitter

