Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

Need Some Gift Help?

Leave a comment

MAN! I was doing SO good at blogging EVERY day! I got behind! So sorry! :-/

This weekend was a good one.  Friday night my nephew had a basketball game.. We went to that and then home.. Nothing special. Saturday, Jude and I went to the BIG town of Tahoka! 🙂 LOL! I had a few Scentsy orders from the Craft Fair I did come in, so I had to deliver those. He did so good! 🙂 We grabbed Sonic on the way out of Lubbock and he ate and drank his slush. 🙂 When we got back to Lubbock, I put him down for a nap… He finally fell asleep around 245 and he didn’t wake up until almost 6! LOL!  He RARELY sleeps long like that! I LOVED IT! I watched Christmas music on Hallmark! 🙂 My favorite, as you all know! 🙂 I’d planned to take him to see Santa Clause when he woke up, but the place we go to closed at 530! So instead, we went Christmas shopping! We went to Wal*Mart, which of course, was a MAD HOUSE! It was PACKED!  I got some stocking stuffers for Jude. 🙂 After that he said he wanted to go to Gander mountain…. I didn’t need ANYTHING at Gander… He wanted to go because they have the baskets with the little red cars attached. So…. What did we do?  We went to Gander. LOL!!!!!!!!  We just walked (or drove!) around the store for about 30 minutes, then went to  my sisters house for a bit!!

Sunday our church had the adult choir Christmas Program! It was SO awesome!! After church we went home and ate lunch.. Mom’s Brisket.. YUMMMMMM!!! Jude napped for awhile and then I wrapped presents and watched Hallmark Christmas movies. I HAVE to be one of the WORST Christmas Present Wrappers in the whole world! LOL!!! It’s awful. I put the name tags on the really bad parts. LOL!!! 🙂 Jude loved getting the presents and putting them under the Christmas tree! 🙂 Christmas is gonna be very interesting this year! I am betting at least one present gets opened early. LOL!!!!!

After that I got to place a BIG Scentsy order!!! That is ALWAYS a fun thing to do! I love getting last minute Scentsy orders!! WOOOO HOOOO!  I am practically done with my shopping… I have just my Mom to buy for. She’s difficult. LOL! 🙂  (Love ya, Mom!) And I may get a few more stocking stuffers for Jude. Who knows!   How about y’all?? Everyone done or are y’all still scrambling around, doing last minute shopping?

If you need Scentsy, PLEASE order from me!!  I’d GREATLY appreciate it!!!! Just click HERE  I’d LOVE, LOVE, LOVE to help you out with your Scentsy needs, if you’d like to contact me, just email me at shu1079@yahoo.com  TOMORROW is the last day to place a Scentsy order and have the guarantee that it will be here by Christmas!  SO get those orders in NOW!!!!!!! 🙂  Need some ideas on what to get? Check this out…..

ScentsyGifts

ScentsyKids

HERE IS A WONDERFUL GIFT GUIDE!!! Check it out! 🙂

scentsyGiftguide

Now if that doesn’t help ya out, NOTHING will! 🙂 🙂

REMEMBER… ORDER NO LATER THAN TOMORROW!!!!!!! (TUESDAY, DECEMBER 18th!!!! )

https://sherilync.scentsy.us

 

Leave a little glitter

