Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

It’s ALMOST Christmas time!!!!

Leave a comment

HEY HEY GUYS! What is going on???  I am just sitting here watching The Grinch, and typing up a post while Jude sleeps! 🙂

I can’t believe it’s almost Christmas!!!!! It’s December 22nd!!!  EEEEEEEEEEEK! 🙂 I am SO excited! LOL! I get more excited than kids, I think! 🙂 It’s just SUCH A fun time!

Today, we went to see SANTA!!!!!!!!! WOOOO HOOOOOO!!!! Last year, Jude freaked out and cried, and I had to get in the picture with him.. The picture is hilarious because he’s SCREAMING. LOL! Well, this year I’ve talked it up BIG TIME! And while waiting in line, we talked about it.  I let him check out the boy in front of us getting his picture taken.. He sat there, didn’t cry, and told Santa what he wanted for Christmas, and then he got a Candy Cane. So, I told Jude to act like that little boy and he’ll get a Candy CAne and then we can leave.  I set him on Santa’s lap and he was PERFECT!!!! 🙂 He didn’t smile AT ALL, but he was real sweet and the pic we got is BEAUTIFUL! 🙂 Too bad I can’t share it on my blog because crazy reads it. 🙂 We went to the Village Shopping Center to the Santa there… We went there last year as well.. The wait isn’t long, the Santa ROCKS, and it’s cute and cozy.. Not to mention a heck of a lot cheaper than the Mall Santa! He’s only there until 5:30, so if you haven’t gone yet, GET OVER THERE!!! HE IS AWESOME!!!!!!

I just realized Jude doesn’t have Christmas PJ’s for Christmas Eve! EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEK! I am gonna have to get out AGAIN and go look for some! Sigh!!!! It’s tradition for Kayla’s kiddos to open PJ’s on Christmas Eve and wear them that night and take pics.. SO Jude has to have some too. LOL!!!!! 🙂

This week at work went by SO quickly!  We had lots of yummy food to eat ALL week long! WE got gifts from coworks, and gifts from our bosses… SO AWESOME! 🙂 I TRULY work for the BEST people in the world! I am SO incredibly BLESSED!  Now I am off work until Wednesday! WOOOO HOOOOO!! 🙂 I love it! 🙂 Family’s coming in, cooking to be done, presents to finish wrapping…. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this time of year!  My sisters are at the MALL right now.. Blech! No thank you! That parking lot looked CRAZY! No way will I go there! LOL!

There are a few Christmas songs out this year that I Just love!!!!!!!!!! Yes, even more than the ones I posted about before! 🙂 First of all, Josh Wilson is a total cutie, LOVE his voice… His own spin on Christmas songs ROCKS! Same with Francesa Battistelli! She is AWESOME I LOVE her voice! She’s so cute! One song I LOVE, LOVE LOVE is by For King & Country called “Baby Boy”…. Listen to it! 🙂

http://youtu.be/6CxFb4J-DHg

And I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this one……. It’s by Sanctus Real called “Shining”.. Such a GREAT song!

http://youtu.be/RwS9OGuLDS8

ANYWAYS!!!!  I just wanted to share those with you! 🙂 I hope you’ll click on them and watch! 🙂

Well, I guess that’s it for today!!! Be on the look out for more Christmas posts! 🙂 LOL!

Leave a little glitter

