Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

Challenge

Leave a comment

Hi everyone! What’s going on tonight!? I was attempting to watch yet another movie and having to turn it off…  Tonight it’s “The Watch”… I should have know because it’s Vince Vaughn and Jonah Hill…. I swear! I don’t know why movies have to have SO much stinkin’ profanity! It’s Absolutely RIDICULOUS!!!!!!!! I don’t need to hear the F word every two seconds, ya know?? UGH! I guess it’s time for me to turn on the other movie I rented….. “The Lucky One”! LOL! Finally got it! WOOOT!!!! 🙂

How was y’alls day? Mine was pretty good.  Work was pretty slow. Got off work and spent time with my Jude Dude. We had spaghetti for dinner. It was pretty freaking delicious, if I do say so myself! 🙂 🙂 I’ve always like to make my own spaghetti sauce! 🙂  Last night I cooked for the whole family.  Mom has ben gone all week taking care of her brother. He has the shingles on his eye and head.. Pretty brutal. She came home last night. So I cooked meatloaf, mashed potatoes, green beans, spinach, and black eyed peas. It was DEEEEELISH! 🙂 I haven’t made meatloaf since I was married, and it was G O O D!!

So I know a lot of you have “Eat Better” as a New Years Resolution. Well, I NEED to have that as mine.. It is.. But I’m not even working on it right now….  RIGHT THIS SECOND… I am eating this…..

CookieDough

And I am drinking this…………………..

Big_Red_bottle

Only not in this super cool old style glass bottle. LOL!!!!! 🙂

Anyways. I need to change my diet BIG time! I am just not motivated! How horrible is that?! UGH! Oh well. LOL!

K-Love radio station has put out a 30 day challenge. Listen to ONLY Christian music for 30 days. I am doing it. So far so good. LOL! I DO love Christian music. I listen to it all the time, but at work, I have playlists on my computer and it ranges from Christian to 70’s, 80’s, 90’s, country, etc.  BUT I’ve started JUST listening to K-Love online at work. There are some REALLY great songs that I just LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!  One song I’m TOTALLY loving is this one….. It’s by Down Here and it’s called How Many Kings… Listen to it!!!!!!

http://youtu.be/zF952rzG3Yk

Anyways… I guess that’s it! It’s a little boring around here right now.. LOL!

I hope y’all have a FABULOUS NIGHT!!!!

Leave a little glitter

