Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

A Fun Life

Leave a comment

Hey guys!!! I am RIDICULOUSLY happy to announce that Jude is feeling SO, SO much better! Praise the Lord for that! I’ve never seen him so miserable!! It was heartbreaking. He’s still on Amoxicillin for his ear infection and is doing well on that! He’s sitting beside me right now, playing games on my iPhone. LOL! πŸ™‚

Well, Last night was our office awards banquet! I had a BLAST! πŸ™‚ I had an A W E S O M E date! πŸ™‚Β  He picked me up, opened all the doors… EVEN carried my bulky, annoying camera bag! Now THAT Is a gentleman! πŸ™‚Β  We had the most fun table, in my opinion! πŸ™‚ Although I DID have to tell them MULTIPLE times how funny I am.. LOL!Β  You’d think they’d know it by now!! Geeeeeze! We had a WONDERFUL dinner.. Steak (A HUGE ONE), mashed potatoes, veggies, salad and rolls.. For dessert, creme’ brulee.Β  We had the Banquet at the Tech Merket Alumni Center and they always do a FABULOUS job!

I bought a new dress and tights for the banquet! Any excuse to buy something new… HAHA! My date and I were definitely the Most attractive couple out of the 100+ people there… Sorry to all of you that THOUGHT you were more attractive.. LOL! πŸ™‚

Me&Jef

AND.. My date won awards! HELLO! πŸ™‚Β  Always a good thing to go with someone getting awards… HAHA! Just kidding about that… But really..

Anyways! It was definitely a fun night and it was great to get out and about! So.. THANK YOU to my date! And all the cool people at my table.

Work yesterday AND today was B U S Y! Today, I had to drive out to RALLS! UGH! That was NOT fun! LOL!!!! It’s all part of the job though, and I get paid for it.. Can’t complain too much, right?

I am getting my hair cut tomorrow! WOOOO HOOOO! πŸ™‚ That’s ALWAYS the highlight of my month!!! I love getting my hair cut, and I ADORE my stylist! I should, I’ve been going to her for about 12-13 years!!!! Tomororw night I have to color my hair.. It is OUT OF CONTROL! I have red/brown/white roots.. They’re about 2 inches too! LOL! Oh well!!!

Y’all know I have to talk about Scentsy some more… I usually mention it in EVERY post. LOL! πŸ™‚

Well, I am having SUCH an amazing month! AUGH! I am only $164 away from my FIRST goal… REALLY I’d like to make my second goal, and to do that, I need $665 more!! EEEEEEEEK! Y’all can help me out, and I can TOTALLY make that goal! So…. If you’d like to check out all the AWESOME products Scentsy has to offer, get some AMAZING stuff, and help me out, just click HEREΒ  I personally LOVE our LAYERS line… We have shower gels and creams, body butters, hand creams, and sprays… But that’s not all.. We also have Washer Whiffs and Dryer Disks.. To help make your clothes smell AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!Β  I recently used SunKissed Citrus Washer Whiffs and Dryer Disks for my sheets and towels and OH MY WORD! They smell absolutely AMAZING! You NEED to try these out for yourself! WOW!!!

Print

 

 

 

Okay guys, it’s getting late.. Time for me to hit the sack! I love you guys! Thanks for reading! I hope y’all are having a WONDERFUL night, and I hope tomorrow is AWESOME!

 

 

 

 

Leave a little glitter

