Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

End Of The Month

Leave a comment

Hey Hey!! What’s going on??  Not a lot here.. Just trying to get caught up on my shows!!! I haven’t been staying up at night because I have had sinus pain and pressure forever now! It’s driving me NUTS!  I’ve been going to sleep with Jude this week! It’s still there tonight, but I really wanted to stay up and watch some shows, and blog!   How’s everyone doing?  I hope you’re all staying healthy and safe!!!! I know of SO MANY people with the flu, strep, pnemonia, etc! It’s awful!! If you’re sick and reading this GET WELL SOON!!!!!!!!  Jude is 100% better now! FINALLY! I am so glad! There is seriously NOTHING worse than a sick kiddo!!!!!! 😦

Work has been really good…. REALLY busy, but REALLY good!! I am SO loving it!!!!!! Not so much in the cold, but still.. The job is great. The company is GREAT! 🙂

First off… TOMORROW ENDS THE BBMB!!!!!! After tomorrow, all the AWESOME scents that Scentsy brought back for January are GONE again! EEEEEK! You don’t want to miss out on these for sure!!!  They are AWESOME! Place your order N O W! Click HERE

BBMB2013

I am RIDICULOUSLY excited about the month of FEBRUARY with Scentsy!!!! First off, I already have TWO parties booked, plus it’s TRANSITION month!!!!! If you have EVER considered selling Scentsy, FEBRUARY is the time to do it, for sure!!!!!!! You get a WONDERFUL Starter kit!!  You get More for your money!!  From Feb. 1-28, the Consultant Starter Kit will include Fall/Winter 2012 testers and catalogs AND Spring/Summer 2013 testers and catalogs. I would love NOTHING more than to add more people into Scentsy, and onto my team! Selling Scentsy is SO much fun! I am having a blast!!!!! You get to sell a product that is AWESOME.. It sells itself, really!! You get to have parties, meet new people… Earn free stuff… HELLO!!! It’s amazing! 🙂 Plus, you get to be cheered on, supported, and loved by other Scentsy peeps in our group! 🙂  If you’d like to join my team, please check out my website HERE I am having a WONDERFUL month and it’s STILL not over! I am MAKING MONEY Doing what I love! Selling a Product I LOVE. I have not met a single person who does not like Scentsy after they’ve tried it! Have YOU tried Scentsy yet????? If not, contact me ASAP! Comment below! 🙂

join

Have you “Liked” my Scentsy FB page? You should… 🙂  https://www.facebook.com/?ref=tn_tnmn#!/sherilynsscentsypage

 

So….. I have a new favorite song.. It’s not a new song, but it’s GREAT and I LOVE it!!!! It’s happy and fun and upbeat! 🙂  Who DOESN’T Love Toby Mac? AND Mandisa!? Together?! AMAZING! 🙂  Listen to the song.. Check it out! It’s a GREAT song to wake up to! 🙂

http://youtu.be/AnmWwudeqfMSO

 

This song puts me in the BEST mood! 🙂 You can’t help but smile and be happy after hearing it… Especially Toby Mac’s part in it! 🙂 If this song does not put you in a better mood, you have some SERIOUS issues! 🙂 LOL!!

Anyways!

Jude and I had an appointment after work today, and then we went to Target.. A LOT of CUTE clothes are on clearance, so I bought some ADORABLE clothes for Jude! He got 3 new shirts and 2 pairs of pants!! They were SO cheap! I am talking like $2.50 for the shirts! HELLO!!!! I think the pants were $3.50 maybe! RIDICULOUS! I’ll post pics of them tomorrow.  I am doing this in the dark right now! LOL! 🙂

Well, it’s 1am and I am TOO old to be up! LOL! I am going to bed! I hope y’all have a WONDERFUL night, and an even better tomorrow! Thank you so much for your love and support!

 

 

Leave a little glitter

