Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

Busy, Busy, Busy!

Leave a comment

HEY EVERYONE!!!! What’s going on???   Not a whole lot going on here.. .I am laying in bed watching The Bachelor. It’s ridiculous! Tiara is the most ridiculous person EVER!!!! Who else agrees?  I am REALLY hoping she goes home tonight.. I guess we’ll see……….

What’s going on out there???? Anything interesting? I have been working like CRAZY!  We are getting BUSY, BUSY, BUSY!!!!! I am LOVING it!

Scentsy is going GREAT!!!!!!!! I have already got two customers from Craigslist ads… I have two girls interested in joining my team… And AWESOME customers shopping! On top of all that, I already had one party this month, I have another possible online party, a salon party at the end of the month, and a party the first of March! EEEEEEK!! 🙂 The Lord is blessing me, that’s for sure!  When Jude and I pray at night, we pray for family and friends and work, and my Scentsy. 🙂 Must be doing something right, huh???? 🙂 Y’all should DEFINITELY order Scentsy from me… Or Host a party… Or J O I N! 🙂

join

scentsy.snapshot

 

 

 

 

This weekend I took Defensive Driving with one of my OLDEST, DEAREST friends!!!!!!!! We took this exact same class about 10 years or so ago…. At Home Plate Diner.. We had the same instructor as last time.. It was quite entertaining. We made it even more fun.  We probably talked to each other more than listened.. Oooopsie! BUT we both made a 100 on our test, so we’re good! LOL! 🙂

Today I forgot to put on mascara! AUGH! What in the world?  LOL! I am a mascara FREAK! I don’t know what in the world I was thinking! Well, I was out all day, so I just grabbed some from CVS…. I bought a new one… Maybelline Rocket Volume Mascara!  I only used it once, so we’ll see how I like it.. I usually like th ereal bristle brush… This one is the rubber/plastic brush, so we’ll see….. Have you tried this one?

 

Rocket

 

So…. I completed my 30 days of Christian music Challenge from K-LOVE radio!! YEAH! And… I’m still going! 🙂  I’ve still just been listening to Christian music… I just love it! There are so many great, uplifting songs! I can’t get enough!!  Did you do the challenge??? Did you didn’t, you can start now! It’s never too late! 🙂 I LOVE Casting Crowns.. They’ve become one of my FAVORITE bands…… I LOVE their song, “Jesus Friend Of Sinners”….  This is a great song, with an AMAZING message… Listen to it!

http://youtu.be/ipwEtvWL_3c

 

 

ANYWAYS…  I guess that’s it! 🙂  I hope y’all have a wonderful evening, and rest of the week!

 

Leave a little glitter

