Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

Hello My Name Is…

Leave a comment

Oh my goodness! Y’all there is a new song out that is A MUST HEAR!!!! It’s ANOTHER Great one by Matthew West! AUGH! It’s a song that just tugs on my heart! I’ve been forgiven for ALL of my sins.  EVERYTHING I did in the past is scattered as far as the east is to the west.. THAT IS FREAKING FAR! So.. God forgave me and he forgets. HE doesn’t bring it up ever again.. BUT SATAN DOES! He does it DAILY! Regrets pop up and all that jazz.. Well.. This song is AWESOME….. LISTEN TO THIS SONG! It’s AMAZING!!!!!!  I AM A CHILD OF THE ONE TRUE KING! I am SO Grateful that I am!

Verse 1:
Hello, my name is regret
I’m pretty sure we have met
Every single day of your  life
I’m the whisper inside
That  won’t let you forget

Hello, my name  is defeat
I know you recognize me
Just when you think you can win
I’ll drag you right back  down again
‘Til you’ve lost all belief

These are the voices, these are the lies
And I have believed them, for the very last time

Chorus:
Hello, my name is child of the  one true King
I’ve been saved, I’ve been changed, and I  have been set free
“Amazing Grace” is the song I sing
Hello, my name is child of the one true King

Verse 2:
I am no longer defined
By all the wreckage behind

The one who makes all things new
Has proven it’s true
Just take a look at my life

Chorus:
Hello, my name is child of the one true King
I’ve been saved, I’ve been changed, and I have been set  free
“Amazing Grace” is the song I sing
Hello, my name is child of the one true King

Bridge:
What love the Father has lavished upon us
That we should be called His children
I  am a child of the one true King

What love the Father has lavished upon us
That we should  be called His children

Chorus:
Hello, my name is child of the one true King
I’ve been saved, I’ve been changed, and I have been set free
“Amazing Grace” is the song I sing
Hello, my name is child  of the one true King

I am a child  of the one true King

http://youtu.be/mJlCj9_Sfj0

How BLESSED are we thta we can call ourselves the child of the ONE true King? HELLO!!! SO absolutely AMAZING!!! 🙂

Today was a GOOD day! Jude had a dentist appointment. It was SUPPOSED to be a cleaning…. That didn’t happen. LOL! The peds dentist we use is AMAZING! He is SO good with kids! I just love him! His staff is AMAZING also!! LOVE them! They are SO great with kiddos so they’ll WANT to come back. 🙂 So…. The dentist looked at his teeth and counted them and that was that. LOL! he didn’t cry and wasn’t scared… which is good.. But he WAS stubborn. LOL! 🙂 That’s nothing new!! Oh well! We’ll go back again in 6 months and TRY Again!

I worked, did a lot of houses, got A LOT done! I also got my oil changed and put in a new Scentsy Scent Circle….. LOVE STORY. MAN DOES MY CAR SMELL AMAZING! 🙂

CC

After work we ate at RAISING CANES with my Mom and two of my sisters and my niece and nephew. YUMMMM-O!

The week is ALMOST OVER!!!! I am SO glad! 🙂 I LOVE THE WEEKEND! Do y’all have any big plans?  I don’t yet… We’ll see what comes up! 🙂

Anyways.. I guess I’d better go! I hope y’al LOVE the song as much as I do! Have a GREAT rest of the week!!!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a little glitter

