Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

Busy Busy Busy

Leave a comment

Hey guys! What’s going on? I am sitting here with two of my sisters watching Duck Dynasty. We’re completely and totally addicted! LOVE this show! 🙂 Seriously, of you don’t watch it, you should start. HILARIOUS!!! Pretty sad that Phil and Miss Kay were in town this weekend and I didn’t get to see them! A friend of mine posted a pic of them on FB… They were eating at a restaurant in WOLFFORTH!

What have y’all been doing? I have been pretty busy this week! Between work and Jude, and selling a TON of Scentsy, I’ve been TIRED!!!!!!!!!!!!! Let me tell y’all…..  I have THREE online parties going right now…. I am CRAZY Busy! I am having orders roll in left and right. I am getting ready to promote this month!!!! WOOOOOO HOOOOOO! I am currently sitting at Certified Consultant…. I am working towards Lead Consultant!! This month, I am DETERMINED to get it, and I am SO close I can SMELL it! 🙂 EEEEEEEEEEEK!!!! I have less than $300 to sell and my recruit has to hit ACTIVE status, and then I promote! 🙂 My recruit only has like $30 to go to reach active, and she’s oding AWESOME, so I know we can do it!!!!!  EEEEEEK!  I am seriously having the BEST time selling Scentsy! If it’s something you have considered doing, but haven’t taken the leap, I encourage you to do it now!!!!! It will be THE BEST decision you could make for you and your family! 🙂 I seriously have the BEST Scentsy family EVER!!!!!!!! You can join Scentsy NOW for only $99 plus tax and shipping!! And check out EVERYTHING you can get…..

scentsystarter

Click HERE to join MY SCENTSY TEAM today!!!!!!  You can see a WHOLE list of what you get in the kit HERE You get EVERYTHING you need to start your business and have parties, etc! My recruit has done TWO events already with JUST her kit! 🙂 🙂 WOOOOOT!

Anyways!

This week, like I said, has been busy! Work was CRAZY! Scentsy is INSANE! And of course Jude.. Well… He’s two. So he definitely keeps me busy!  LOL! 🙂  This week the weather has been crazy perfect! It’s been in the 70’s and 80’s! !!! So awesome! 🙂  We have an inflatable jumper my parents got YEARS ago for my niece and nephew, and now Jude gets to enjoy it.. He has a BLAST.. Especially when his cousin gets in with him… LOL!

Today, Cody Hodges spoke at church! He went to our church the whole time he played for Texas Tech. This dude is H O T T! Too bad he’s married and has a baby on the way. I do have to say though…. He and his twin brother Slade came to my aparmtnent once, and gave me their old entertainment center. WOOT WOOT! LOL! I don’t have it anymore… I gave it to my ex husbands nephew years ago! LOL! BUT STILL.. In my opinion, he looks like Ryan from Ashley’s Season of the Bachelorette.. Check it out. What do YOU Think?

codyryan

LOL! 🙂

Anyways!!!

My nephew and brother in law went to see BON JOVI tonight, so my sister and niece stayed here! 🙂  We watched tv, played outside, ate. 🙂 We love having them here… Which is a good thing since they were here ALL WEEK LONG. LOL! 🙂 (LOVE YA!)

Well……………………. That’s about ALL that is going on in my life!  Sorry I didn’t have more interesting stuff to share. LOL! 🙂 I hope y’all have an INCREDIBLE week! I know I am planning to!

Leave a little glitter

