Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

Good Life!

Leave a comment

HI EVERYONE!ย  How’s it goin? Everything here is AWESOME! ๐Ÿ™‚ I have been CRAZY Busy!! But a GOOD Busy! Work is NUTSO! Everyone at work is griping because they haven’t seen me lately… I’ve been going, going, going! LOL! Then after work I’ve had appointments, Scentsy deliveries, etc etc!! Y’all, my Scentsy business is ROCKIN! I just signed my THIRD recruit yesterday! ๐Ÿ˜‰ WOOOOO HOOOOOO!!!! I’m active for the month, and two of my three recruits are ACTIVE for the Month!!! WOWZERS! I am working towards promoting to STAR Consultant.. IT JUST MIGHT HAPPEN THIS MONTH! Can I get an Amen!? ๐Ÿ˜‰ God is blessing me more and more every single day! It’s amazing to me what can happen when you truly SEEK God and WANT to do His will.. When you TRUST God.. When you ASK for his touch in your Life and EXPECT it to happen. I honestly didn’t expect all of this so quickly, but I am NOT complaining! LOL! I am getting my Vinyl Car Decal in ANY DAY NOW and I am SUPER Stoked for that!! You’ll see me driving around town!ย  WOO HOO!!!!!ย  Want to party? Want to join? Or Just want to order some AWESOME products!? Go online by clicking HEREย Guess what?! If you host in the month of APRIL, you get a SPECIAL host exclusive! The opportunity to purchase B R I C K S! Anyone who’s known about Scentsy for long, knows about B R I C K S! They’re HUGE! MUCH bigger than a regular bar that we sell now!

bricks

 

 

Y’all should watch this!!! AMAZING! I don’t care WHAT you believe… This is seriously amazing! I heard about the stars and the noises they make a couple weeks ago, but just saw this this morning! So great!ย  Watch it!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7zWKm-LZWm4&feature=share

I never thought about animals, and clouds, the sun, etc. praising God.. But it says it in Psalms 148… Read it…

1Praise the LORD!
Praise the LORD from
the heavens;
Praise Him in the heights!

2Praise Him, all His
angels;
Praise Him, all His hosts!

3Praise Him, sun and moon;
Praise Him, all
stars of light!

4Praise Him, highest heavens,
And the waters
that are above the heavens!

5Let them praise the name of the LORD,
For He commanded and they were created.

6He has also
established them forever and ever;
He has made a decree which will not pass
away.

7Praise the LORD from the
earth,
Sea monsters and all deeps;

Is that crazy or what?! WOW!!! I don’t understand scientists and people who don’t believe God created the Earth… That it was just here.. It’s SO evident in EVERYTHING around us!! MAN! Every day I see more and more that makes me wonder how ANYONE could NOT believe in God. Rain, the sky, sunsets, rainbows.. My son! So many amazing things that ONLY God could have created! It’s AMAZING!

Anyways!!! I won’t preach to y’all tonight! ๐Ÿ˜‰

I promised pics of me shooting the gun with my last post! So… Here ya go! ๐Ÿ™‚ย  Enjoy!

gun1 gun2 gun3 gun4 gun5 gun6 gun7

 

I swear my eyes weren’t shut while shooting. LOL! LOL!ย ย  ๐Ÿ™‚ And I was on target! BOOM! ๐Ÿ™‚ That’s ALWAYS A good thing! My Mom got a bulls eye! LOL! OF COURSE!

Well…. I guess that’s it! ๐Ÿ™‚ย  I hope y’all have a fabulous evening! Or morning! LOL!

 

 

 

Leave a little glitter

