Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

Thursday Night’s Entry

Leave a comment

Hey Guys! What’s going on? I just got out of the shower, and now I’m watching Friends! 🙂 I heard on Mixx100 the other day that NBC announced there was going to be a season of Friends Reunion… THEN an hour later, there was another news story that it was a rumor! AUGH! How amazing would it be!?! I LOVE FRIENDS! I am SO hoping that it DOES happen!!! Do y’all love my title tonight? LOL! I couldn’t for the life of me think up a good name! I am SO lame tonight! LOL!!!!

 

Today was a good day! Work was great, then for Lunch I met up with my parents at Applebees!!!! 🙂 That was a lot of fun! After work, I picked up Jude and went home and we had a good evening! I cleaned the bathroom, washed our dishes, fed Jude, gave Jude a bath, now he’s snoozin’!

What’s been going on with you guys?  Anything exciting!?  My Life is always exciting! LOL! Work is GREAT! I’ve been ABSOLUTELY CRAZY Busy!!!!!!! But it’s a GOOD Busy! 🙂 Scentsy is FREAKING NUTSO CRAZY! LOL!!!!!!! I am having the absolute BEST time of my life! My only regret is that I didn’t join earlier!!! MAN! I L O V E it! I am SO ridiculously close to promoting again this month! EEEEEEK! My team is ROCKIN’ it! One of my girls will more than likely promote to Certified this month.. She’s like, STUPID close! LOL!!!!! Two of them are active, and the other is only $30 from Active! EEEEEEEEEEEEEEK! How fun is this? LOL! Well, it may not be as fun for you guys, but it IS to me! 🙂 I got my SWEET Dad roped into hosting an Online Party!!!! WOOT WOOT! He has several people interested SO FAR, so I am hoping this goes REALLY WELL!  I also still have a couple other parties this month! I GOT STAR IN THE BAG! LOL! Want to place an order? Host a Party? Or join my team? Click HERE  That’s my website and you can sign up, or contact me there!!!! 🙂

Anyways!! That’s about all that’s going on around here!  Don’t forget to pray for those affected by the Boston Bombing, and now the West, Texas explosion! So much destruction, death, pain, and evil all around us these days!! 😦  It’s just awful! I just don’t understand it all, that’s for sure! I was listening to K-LOVE today and a guy had called in and said that he’d lost his daughter in a car accident and one verse he clung to and lives by now is 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 16 Rejoice always, 17 pray continually, 18 give thanks in all circumstances; for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus.  Not what you were expecting, was it?  I know that when I face trials, my first thought is NOT to rejoice! But we SHOULD! I loved to hear that today!!!!!!  Did you guys watch the video today about the Bruins-Sabertooth Hockey game?  The National Anthem was incredible! I heard it while driving today and I was singing with them, crying like a baby! It’s amazing!  Here it is… CHECK IT OUT…

http://youtu.be/lbHMRpdk3_4

I can’t imagine the FEELING actually being there!!! I bet there was just an electricity buzzing through there! WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anways.. I guess that’s it for tonight! 🙂  I hope y’all have a FABULOUS night!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a little glitter

