Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

HOTTTTTTTT

Leave a comment

Hey Hey  guys! What’s going on???  I am just laying here watching “The Backyardigans” with Jude while he brushes his teeth.. LOL! This is, AFTER I REALLY Brushed them! LOL!!!!!!!

Did you guys have a wonderful Friday???  Mine was pretty good. It was BUSY!! I wasn’t sure if I’d get it all done today, but I did!!! That’s how I roll! LOL!!!!

Man is it HOTTTTTT out there! Today it reached 100 degrees for the first time in 2013.  My car AC doesn’t work and I drove my car this morning, but this afternoon I took my Mom’s. I would have died out there today! Working in the heat is bad enough. But having to drive in it, in black pants, with no AC is pure hell!!!!!!! Thank goodness my Mom lets me take her car when the need arises! Yesterday morning I took my sisters car for a couple hours. WHEW! I have a GREAT family, always ready to help out!!! Very, Very thankful for that!!!!! It’s supposed to be 100 tomorrow too.. Where did Spring go!??!? It went from snowing to 100 degree weather. RIDICULOUS! Too bad we didn’t get the 60-70 degree weather! LOL!!! Oh well! It’s 10pm right now and it’s still 90 degrees!!!!!! Just crazy!!!

Jude had a great day playing outside all day. When I got off work, it was outside for me and Jude. LOL! We played outside off and on this evening.  He’d get in his pool, then play with the lawn mower, then chase a butterfly, then clap at wasps. LOL!!!!!  He is Crazy!!!!!!

Anyways!

In my last post, I was talking about how our family has had a few needs and Jesus was meeting them.  I get discouraged with things aren’t done IMMEDIATELY! Especially when it’s a major need, ya know? I am sure I am not the only one who does this. LOL! Well, it seems like all week long, there have been little bits of encouragement.  KLOVE has a Verse of the Day.. One day it was Phillipians 4:19 “And My God Will meet all your needs, according to the riches of His glory in Christ Jesus”. And then yesterday their verse was Psalm 84:11  ” The Lord will with hold no good thing from those who do what is right”.  But the one that really helped was from Tuesday… It’s AMAZING!!!!!!!!! Check this verse out……

Psalm 138:3  “As soon as I pray, you answer me. You encourage me by giving me strength”!!!!!! HOW GREAT IS THAT!!!?!?!??! AND the last one….. This one ROCKS….. Ephesians 3:20…… ” I Now to him who is able to do immeasurably more than all we ask or imagine, according to his power that is at work within us”.. I KNOW that God is in the process of answering my prayers… I know He is.  Hearing those verses were SO encouraging! LOVE IT!!!!!

So, if you have a need, something that seems so out of reach, maybe these verses will help you too! 🙂

ANYWAYS!  It’s midning, I am going to finish watching FRIENDS and hit the sack! I hope y’all have a FABULOUS night!!!! 🙂 Have a GREAT weekend!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Leave a little glitter

