Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

Lovin’ the weekend! :)

Leave a comment

HEY GUYS!! What’s going on??  Not a lot here.  Just watching a Hallmark movie! 🙂

Are y’all having a good weekend??  I am so far! I am glad I still have two days left of it! I LOVE Holidays!!!!!!! More time with my son? Yes, please! Today we woke up, got dressed, and went and got donuts from SIP & DIP! They have AMAZING Bavarian Cream donuts that my Mom and I LOVE!Jude got a chocolate glazed one and a few donut holes! LOL! He’s a lil piggy! We came home, ate, and then played outside most of the day.  I washed dishes, started some laundry, and then after Jude’s nap, it was MORE outside!!! HAHA! This evening I went to a friends house for a cook out. This girl and I have been friends since we were about two years old.  Our families did EVERYTHING growing up… Literally! They have 5 children, and there were 4 of us girls…. We were all best friends.  At each others houses every weekend.  Since we’re all grown up, I still used to go to her house and hang out with her and her hubby and daughters alot… Since having Jude, it’s been once or twice… Pitiful! So, went over there for about an hour and a half tonight.  It was good to catch up with her family!!! THEN when I was leaving, her older sister followed me home and hung out with my family for awhile! 🙂 🙂  It was like old times. Reminiscing about the “olden days”.  HAHAHAHAHA! It was a great day!

Tomorrow we have church, then lunch with the fam, and then no plans. And no plans on Monday either. Pretty glad about that!! Although, I REALLY, REALLY wanna go see a movie!!!!!! I LOVE the movies and I don’t go nearly enough!

This week I’ve been listening to 90’s music alot. There have been a LOT of REALLY GOOD ONES on. LOL!

 

1. Cathy Dennis “Too Many Walls”

2. Don Henley & Patty Smyth “Sometimes Love Just Aint Enough”

3. Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart & Sting “All For Love”

4.  Beth Hart “LA Song”

5. DMB “Crash Into Me”

6. Everclear “Santa Monica”

And I can’t forget COOLIO “Gangstas Paradise” AHAHHAHAHAHAHA!

AND SO MANY MORE!!!!! The 90’s really were AWESOME!!!!!! 🙂 I LOVE IT!

Anyways!

Scentsy is SO awesome and they give away trips every year.  My Director just got back from COASTA RICA! It was an ALL INCLUSIVE TRIP! She had a blast! Now they’re giving away a trip to Cancun for next year!!!! WOOOO HOOOO! I WANNA GO SO BAD! So….. This is where you guys all come in…. You order from me!  OR You sign up under me to sell Scentsy yourself! And get your business started off with a BANG! (With my help of course!)

MayWOTM

Ashbury

forgetmenot1

All you have to do is click HERE and it will take you to my website! You can place your order, join, or request to host a party!!!!! GO CHECK IT OUT! I’d LOVE to go to Cancun! Go to the Beach for the first time! Put my feet in the ocean for the first time! HELP A SISTER OUT! 🙂 LOL!

cancun

cancun2

I wanna go so so bad!!!!! EEEEEEK!!! I WILL earn that that trip! That’s for dang sure!!!!

Anyways!  I guess that’s it for now! It’s late and I have to wake up for Sunday School!

‘Night everyone! Have a wonderful night! 🙂

 

 

Leave a little glitter

