Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

Butterflies, Dinosaurs, Teeth, and more! :)

Leave a comment

HEY HEY EVERYONE!! What’s going on???  I am watching Friends, but I REALLY need to go to bed! I am SO tired!!!!! Today has been SUCH A wonderful day!! Jude and I had a Mommy/Son date day and it was AWESOME!!!!! 🙂 We have a big family, and we usually are ALL together on the weekends… This weekend though, I decided it was just me and Jude. I had two events I was choosing between..  The Air Show in Slaton or the Butterfly Exhibit at the Science Spectrum. I ended up choosing the Science Spectrum… It got up to 91 today, so I decided I didn’t want to sit outside for hours. LOL! So, Jude and I first went to get our car washed, then delivered Scentsy to my hair stylist, THEN made it to the Science Spectrum!  We ended up buying a year membership for 6 of us, and so we got into the Butterfly exhibit for only $3! Boom! 🙂  Jude was SO excited!!! He LOVES butterflies! 🙂  You go into a green house and they just fly all around! THere’s trees and plants and they fly everywhere, land on the floor, or sometimes ON PEOPLE! 🙂  Jude dodged and giggled every time they came near him. HAHA! 🙂

IMG_1052

IMG_1054

Jude REALLY liked the blue ones!!!!!!

IMG_1031

I liked the big Moth’s….

IMG_1015

They were Mating… EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEK! LOL!!!! 🙂

IMG_1034

They were CRAZY HUGE!!!!!!!!!!!  If one of those would have landed on me, I would have screamed! LOL! There were actually some older ladies who let out little yelps when they came near them! LOL!! 🙂

IMG_1024

IMG_1043

IMG_1061

I really liked that last one! 🙂

Anyways… We stayed in the Butterfly Exhibit for forever!!!! We finally got to go out and check out the museum part! 🙂  It was AWESOME!!!!!!!

IMG_1080

I LOVE this… It’s our shadow! 🙂  We were dancing in front of the wall and the strobe light flashed and it cast our shadow up on the wall! 🙂  How fun is that?!?!!?

IMG_1127

Jude kept wanting to look at the dinosaur and was telling me how BIG it is! It made a roaring sound every few seconds.. I pretended to be scared at one pot and this little girl who was probably 5 or 6 years old, came up to me and told me he wasn’t real, he was just pretend. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! 🙂  So cute!

IMG_1137

Scary, right? 🙂 LOL!!

IMG_1131

IMG_1135

 

 

IMG_1129

MY! What big teeth you have! 🙂

IMG_1119

🙂

After the Science Spectrum, we went and grabbed lunch and went home so Jude could nap.  After he woke up we went to the Mall! 🙂 I got some new shoes!! WOOT WOOT!!! I got some black and hot pink NEW BALANCE tennis shoes! WOOT WOOT! 🙂 I love them! 🙂  We left that store and headed for SEARS! THE ONLY REASON WE WENT THERE WAS SO JUDE COULD PLAY WITH THE LAWN MOWERS! HAHAHAHAHA! 🙂

After the Mall, we went to SMYER to watch my nephew play basketball… It was a dud, unfortunately!

Tomorrow will be church, lunch with the family, then who knows! I need to get a pair of jeans, so we may go shopping again!!!!

Anyways!

I guess that’s all I have for now! I hope y’all have a WONDERFUL rest of the weekend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

IMG_1077

This was me, watching Jude do the Bubbles center at the Science Spectrum. .LOL! 🙂 I look sweaty. HAHA!!!

 

 

Leave a little glitter

