Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

It Just Makes Scents! ;-)

Leave a comment

Hey everyone! 🙂  What’s going on? I am watching FRIENDS.. As usual!! 🙂 

How has y’alls weekend been so far? Mine’s been pretty good!  This morning we hung out around the house and played outside… I sold Jude’s crib/toddler bed on Craigslist! (WOOT WOOT!), I had a Scentsy Party this afternoon, and then this evening Jude and I went to watch my best friends son play in a basketball tourney! 🙂  They live up in Washington State, but are in town visiting their great grandma! 🙂  It was SO good to see them!!!!!! And they WON! WOO HOO!!!! That’s always exciting!  Tomorrow we’ll go to church, then come home and eat a BIG lunch for my Daddy’s birthday (it’s Monday!!!) After lunch, I am meeting with a friend who’s interested in selling SCENTSY!!!! 🙂 WOOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOO!!!!! I’m excited!!! Scentsy is SO much fun, I just want EVERYONE to love it!!! 🙂  Have you been thinking about selling Scentsy?  Earn extra money, earn free trips, meet WONDERFUL people to help you on your journey, and SO, SO much more!!!! I LOVE it!!!!!! Check it out and JOIN ME! https://sherilync.scentsy.us/Scentsy/Join

Join333333

I am SO SO SO SO close to a goal for the month.. And the month is ALMOST OVER!!!! EEEEEK!  Do you guys need some Scentsy??   I’d SO love you forever if you’d order from me! 😉 Try some new scents, or maybe try our Layers line! Get a good Body Butter or Shower Cream… Check it out and get your orders in ASAP!!

https://sherilync.scentsy.us

So, I’ve FINALLY been doing my make up every day again! And I am LOVING it! 🙂 

Here’s my FRIDAY look….  I used Sugarpill Tako, MFFX Green Nile, and MakeUpGeek Liquid Gold… My lipstick is an ExtraLasting lipstick from Avon & my Mascara is The Ultimate by Mary Kay!

Greens

Greens2

TODAY was a FUN look! 🙂  Like I always say…. The Brighter.. The Better! 🙂

I used SugarPill Butter Cupcake, and my Sleek iDivine Acid Palette…

Brights!

I have so much fun doing my make up and coming up with new color combinations! 🙂  I just LOVE it!!!!!!! It’s one of my favorite things!! Anyways!!! 

So I’ve been thinking of doing the Whole 30… You basically just eat REAL food.. No processed or refined foods, dairy, etc… I have been off of cokes for ALMOST 3 weeks (tuesday will be 3) and my tummy troubles haven’t improved much.  I’m wondering if maybe it’s an allergy to dairy or gluten or wheat or whatever. LOL! AUGH!  My favorite foods are french fries, sweet teas, burgers, and burritos.  AUGHHHH!  I haven’t decided for sure, but I am thinking about it.  I DO love veggies (raw and cooked), and chicken, and fruits…. So we’ll see.

Well, I guess that’s all I have for tonight!  I hope y’all are doing FANTASTIC!!!!!

 

Goodnight!

 

 

 

Leave a little glitter

