Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

Happy Birthday, Jude!

Leave a comment

Hi Guys! What’s going on???  I am watching BIG BROTHER! LOVE this show! (have I said that before?) LOL! Jude is asleep in his new bed! He’s had a BUSY day! Today is his THIRD BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!! We had a GREAT day! 🙂 We went to church, came home, ate a wonderful lunch, then had cake & Jude opened his presents.  I didn’t make him take a nap today because he had toys to play with! 🙂  My Mom made his cake! She is awesome!

birthdaycake

 

How stinkin’ cute is that?!?!  He LOVED it!!!  The rest of the day we sat around talking and playing with Jude’s toys outside! It was a gorgeous day today!  Since we didn’t do a party for Jude’s birthday, Jude and I are taking his friend and Mom out for Jude’s birthday this week, and I am going to go see a movie! WOOT! I haven’t seen a movie in the theater in AGES! I am excited! YAY!!!!!

 

Man, I am feeling REALLY old!!!  I was bathing Jude last night and did something AWFUL To my back! :-/ It is JACKED UP and I can hardly stand it! It hurs like crazy!!!!  They say that’s what happens when you’re old.. And I’ll be 34 this year…. AUGH! LOL!!  I am hoping I can get in with my chiropractor tomorrow. It makes me lose my breath and wanna cry! 😦 AUGH!

Anyways…

Scentsy is going pretty good.. July has been a slow month, but it will pick up August and September for sure! 🙂  August is transition month, and September a NEW CATALOG comes out!  I need to get some parties booked for August! If you’re interested in hosting, please let me know!!! I’d love it! I already have THREE scheduled for September! 🙂  Want to add your party to the calendar??  Check out my website and click HOST! Better yet, click JOIN and you can have as much fun as I am having! 🙂 CLICK HERE

There are only 10 days left to stock up on your FAVORITE BRING BACK MY BAR SCENTS!

BBMBJULY

 

Or get the LIGHTHOUSE warmer for 10% off!

JulyWOTM

 

 

Anyways!

I guess that’s about it!  I hope y’all have a WONDERFUL Monday! 🙂  I am planning on it.. If I can get my back to quit hurting!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Love you guys!

 

Leave a little glitter

