Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

LIFE IS GREAT!

Leave a comment

First I have to say………..  WOW!!!!!  What a crazy past few weeks I’ve had!  My business is ROCKIN’ right now & I am having THE time of my life!  My sales are awesome, and I’ve had TWO friends sign up under me! BOOM!  To top that, one of them has already sold over $1,000 in her first FIFTEEN DAYS!  She got a promotion and got her SHOOTING STAR award! WOW!!  She was afraid it would be difficult.  That she wouldn’t make her goal.. She made it and exceeded it! 🙂  I LOVE it!  Today, another friend of mine joined, and she already has people ordering.. Right now EVERYONE on my team is “active”, except for my newest, but it won’t take her long!  I AM SO EXCITED!!!!!!!!

Sunday starts our Fall/Winter catalog, and I am telling you, there are some AMAZING things coming our way! EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEK!!!!  Wanna see a few sneak peeks?

animalprint

autumn

chevron

That’s just a little sneak… There are SO many more amazing things in store! I can’t wait to start selling them!!!!!  BUT…

I AM NOT DONE WITH SPRING/SUMMER!!!!!!!  There are so many great warmers and scents that are being discontinued in TWO days!! AND, I am SO close to promoting it’s SICK!  So… If you want to stock up on AWESOME stuff for 10% off, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE let me know! I’d love to help ya out!!!! I SO badly want to promote to STAR CONSULTANT, and being so close.. Well I just HAVE to do it! EEEEEEK! If I have to go door to door tomorrow, I most definitely will!!! AUGH!  So.. SPREAD THE WORD!  Tell your friends, family, enemies, I don’t care! Click HERE to get your Scentsy and do it BEFORE Sunday! LOL!!!   I am so loving this business, and loving my team, and my group, and everything!  If this is something you’d like to be a part of, PLEASE PLEASE let me know! JOIN MY TEAM!!!!!!! Click HERE to join!

Anyways! What have y’all been doing?  Anything exciting?  I’ve been working, taking care of Jude Dude, and selling my Scentsy… Pretty exciting, I know. 🙂  Yesterday I mowed the front & back lawns. WHEW! That was hard work. HAHA!  My back and shoulders hurt.  Am I a wimp or what?!? I love to do it though. Makes me feel empowered for some reason. LOL! Dumb, but true.

Anyways!!! I guess that’s it for tonight!!! I know I’ve been away for awhile, I’ve just been busy!  I’ll be back soon! Promise! 😉

 

Leave a little glitter

