Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

Get Your Guns Up?

Leave a comment

HEY HEY GUYS!  What’s going on?  I am watching TOY STORY 2 for the 47 TRILLIONTH TIME! AUGH! LOL! Jude is COMPLETELY obsessed! Not with Toy STory 1, or Toy Story 3.. JUST THE SECOND ONE! LOL! Every once in awhile I can get him to watch the first one, but not often! Silly kid!

Today we went to our little cousins birthday party at the Roll Arena!  We grew up going there! 🙂 It was fun & Jude had a blast! Now we’re just hanging out here at home.

So, the TECH Game is tonight. I think it’s the second game of the season.  I’ve never been a Tech Fan.  I’ve never gone to a game.  I’ve watched PLENTY of them on TV though. So.. I decided I probably need to go to a game to see what all the fuss is about. LOL! Who knows?  I just MIGHT fall in Love!  Don’t hold your breath though!

TexasTech!

We’ll see.. I need to go with FUN people! And should probably do some tailgating to get the FULL deal! LOL!

ANYWAYS!

What else is going on??  The same stuff is happening  around here!  Jude, work, Scentsy, Family.. Same old stuff! Scentsy is going really well!! Our new Fall/Winter catalog is a HUGE hit! 🙂 I am LOVING it!  I placed a big Fall/Winter order and so now I can’t wait to get it all in!  I am now warming a bar of MANDARIN MOON that I had left over from last season!  The Living Room smells AWESOME! Y’all need to go to my website!! They COMPLETELY changed the entire website and it looks AMAZING!!! WOOOO HOOOOO!!! 🙂 Check it out by clicking HERE Let me know what you think about it!!!!! Here’s one of my FAVORITE warmers… I got one from Convention…. It’s the BLUE Lampshade warmer!

BlueLampshade

Is that BEAUTIFUL or what?!?! It’s getting RAVE reviews from everyone!

I am REALLY, REALLY wanting to PROMOTE this month!!!!! SO y’all can help a girl out and ORDER, ORDER, ORDER! 🙂  OR.. You could HOST a party! WOOT WOOT! LOL!

This past weekend was LABOR DAY WEEKEND!  I was SO excited to have a long weekend… BUT… Jude came down with something Thursday evening…  He was sick all weekend and I got it Sunday. So it was NOT A good weekend!!!  We laid around, watched tv, were grumpy, and all that fun stuff. LOL!!! WE went through two boxes of popsicles just between the two of us! HAHA! Our throats were REALLY hurting!

ANYWAYS! I guess that’s it for now! 🙂  I hope y’all have a FABULOUS evening!  And if you’re at the TEch game.. WRECK ‘EM TECH! HAHA! I’m weird… :-/

Leave a little glitter

