Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

Monster Monday!

Leave a comment

HEY HEY GUYS!!!!!!!

What’s going on!?  I am watching DROP DEAD DIVA, and gearing up for tomorrow…. Scentsy’s Monster Monday Sale!!!!!! EVERY Monday in October, we’re having a HUGE Sale!!!!!!  In Scentsy, you can get up to 75% off select Scentsy products, or up to 60% off Grace Adele!!!!!!  This is AMAZING and there are some stinkin’ awesome products!!!! AUGH!  CHECK THEM OUT!  This is most definitely THE PERFECT TIME to get your Christmas shopping done!!!! I love this stuff!  I just might do my own shopping tomorrow! 🙂 WOOT WOOT! https://sherilync.scentsy.us

https://sherilync.graceadele.us

MonsterMonday1

These deals are 100% too amazing to pass up!  You have GOT to check them out!!!!  I’ve got an open party MONSTER MONDAY PARTY on BOTH of my websites! 🙂  Get those orders in ASAP!!!

Anyways! 🙂

How was y’alls weekend??  Mine was pretty good.. My niece and nephew stayed the night Friday night..  We were all bums on Saturday, and then today Jude and I stayed home from church and were bums today too! 🙂  It was nice! Today was cool and rainy ALL Day! It was AWESOME!!!!! It’s supposed to be warm tomorrow, then Wednesday the HIGH is like 54! WOOT WOOT! It’s FINALLY going to be COOOOOL! Today, Jude and I watched HOME ALONE! 🙂  I absolutely LOVE that movie!!!  Jude loved the end, where they try to get in to Kevin’s house and all that fun stuff! 🙂

HomeAlone

I am definitely ready to start watching Christmas movies, and listening to Christmas music! 🙂 WOO HOO! 🙂

I am pretty sure I share this song EVERY Christmas… I JUST LOVE IT! 🙂  LOL!

One of my VERY favorites!!!!!!!!! It’s just too awesome! 😀

And this one… WE CAN’T FORGET THIS ONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Y’all probably ALL Think I am a total Lame-O for loving them.. But I just can’t help it! 🙂

Anyways! Have a GREAT NIGHT!

Shop my Online Store

Leave a little glitter

