Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

Thanksgiving Weekend

Leave a comment

Hey guys! What’s going on? I am watching THE HOLIDAY… This is one of my ALL TIME favorite movies!!!!!! I just absolutely ADORE it! Cameron Diaz and Jude Law.. HELLO!

This has been SUCH a great week and weekend! I got off work Wednesday about 3:30 and was off all the rest of the week! 🙂  Go back tomorrow! It’s been so awesome being home with Jude for all these days! Wednesday came home and hung out with the family… My aunt and uncle came in from OKC and we talked and ate, prepared stuff for Thanksgiving, etc. (I made the macaroni salad) LOL! 🙂

Thursday was So much fun!  We had a group of 40+ together, so we rented out the church!  Jude and I got there around 12:00…. we ate around 4pm and stayed until about 9. The kids had a BLAST all playing together!  Jude took several toys so he wouldn’t be bored, and they all had a blast playing with them! So great to have so many cousins, and Jude has two that are his age!!!!

I sold a WHOLE LOT of Scentsy & Grace Adele this weekend! MAN!!!!!! It’s been awesome! Scentsy had a pre black friday sale for a few days, and now Grace Adele has a GREAT sale.. Black Friday-Cyber Monday sale! 🙂 AMAZING! I sold Several hundred dollars in JUST Grace Adele! AND I bought a little something for myself. LOL!  I bought this combo….

BlackSarah PinkRae

The clutch goes in the front pocket!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! 🙂  And guess what?  Got them BOTH for under $40! WOWZERS! This sale is going on until tomorrow, so I suggest you check it out now!!! Click HERE to view my Grace Adele site! You can get some AMAZING deals! JUST in time for Christmas!!! Make sure you CHECK IT OUT!

I’ve been recording ALL Of the Hallmark Movie Channel Christmas Movies…. Watched a REALLY good one this weekend… Let It Snow! It has Candace Cameron Bure and Allen Thicke… IT IS SO GOOD!  I So love Christmas movies! They’re so romantic and cheesy… JUST what I love! LOL!

I FINALLY watched The Hunger Games this week! OH.MY.WORD! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! So amazing! I have refused this WHOLE time and finally caved and boy am I glad I did!!!!!!!!! It was so amazing, and SO different from what I thought it was going to be!!!! Friday night I went to see CATCHING FIRE!! I loved that one even more! I am 100% TEAM PEETA! LOL! 🙂  I love him!  I HAVE to read the books since I have FOREVER until the next movie comes out!

SAMSUNG

If you haven’t watched it yet, I HIGHLY suggest you do! You won’t regret it! AND.. I was CRAZY excited to see that LENNY KRAVITZ was in it! I HAD NO IDEA! Have I been under a rock!?  LOL! I love him!

lennyK

 

Anyways! That’s about what’s going on with me! 🙂  Super exciting stuff, as you can see! 🙂 🙂   I have ALMOST finished  Christmas shopping!  I only have three people left to buy for! I LOVE it! Thank you Scentsy for the Extra money I have been making! #doubleyay HAHA!

I hope y’all had a Wonderful Thanksgiving and weekend! I know I did! 🙂

 

Leave a little glitter

