Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

CUTEST BAG EVER!!!

Leave a comment

Okay, I fibbed when I wrote my last post..  The clutch I said I was getting was the wrong one. LOL! 🙂 BUT… I am happy to report that I got it yesterday and I am SO HAPPY!!  I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it! It’s amazingly gorgeous! 🙂

MyGraceAdeleBag

Seriously….  How beautiful is this!?!? I am so in love with it! 🙂  I had it delivered to the office because I just couldn’t wait to get it in! LOL! Got it in at lunch time and just about screamed! I So love this bag! What do you think?

The weather is getting CRAY CRAY here! Woke up and it was FREEZING cold, and raining ice! EEEEEK! After I dropped Jude off, it got SUPER slick. I drove about 20MPH the rest of the way to work. Got to work and within about 30 minutes was told our office was closing! WOOT WOOT WOOT! 🙂 Pretty exciting! So we get a snow day! YAY! So now, Jude is sleeping, and I am watching tv.  Tonight for dinner, we’re having CHICKEN GUMBO! It’s THE Best soup in the whole wide world.. No lie!  Chicken, tomatoes, okra, celery, onions,… pour it over rice.. DELICIOUS!!!!!!!!  It’s the ONE meal our ENTIRE family can agree on. Literally EVERY ONE of us loves it! 🙂 It’s good all year round, but ESPECIALLY good in the Winter! 🙂 I’m ready to eat now! LOL! 🙂

 

Okay, so it’s now bed time. LOL! 🙂  Gumbo was absolutely DELCIOUS! 🙂  YUMMMMMMMY! We got our Christmas Tree up! WOOT WOOT! Jude was SO excited! Nana put the tree up and put the lights on.  Jude and I put ornaments on… Jude did the majority of them.. Here’s the very first ornament put on…

tree1

 

Then he REALLY got into it… HAHA! This is awesome….

Tree2

 

Pretty good, dontcha think!? 🙂

The whole family came over to eat Gumbo, and just left a bit ago.  It’s FREEZING COLD here! like, 18 degrees.  We got a text that we don’t have to go to work tomorrow until 10am! WOOT WOOT! 🙂  We’re pretty stoked about that!

Anyways!   I guess I’d better go!  I hope y’all have a wonderful night!  Be careful out there!

 

 

https://sherilync.scentsy.us

https://sherilync.graceadele.us

Leave a little glitter

