Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

Blondes DO Have More Fun!

Leave a comment

HEY EVERYONE!  🙂  How are y’all doing? I am doing GREAT!  I am watching “Honey, I Shrunk The Kids”.. LOL!  This was a Childhood favorite, and it came on tv the other day so I had to DVR it! 🙂

What’s going on with everyone??  I have just been working, selling my Scentsy, Grace Adele, & Velata, and of course, being a Mom! 🙂 Jude is getting bigger, and smarter, and funnier every day!  Work is… work… Scentsy is going great! Adding new people and watching my team grow is a BLAST! 🙂  Also, I’ve been finding out more about my INCENTIVE trip I won, so that’s ALWAYS awesome! 🙂 Scentsy treats us SO good, I am truly blessed to be a part of the Scentsy family!!!!!  If you’ve ever considered selling Scentsy, Grace Adele, or Velata… or all Three, Don’t put off joining any longer!!!!  It is a GREAT family to be a part of! My only regret is that I didn’t start selling it sooner!!!!!!!

Velata is a WONDERFUL company!! The products ROCK!  Last night after dinner we had strawberries, bananas, and blue berries and Dark Chocolate Velata! YUMMMMMY! It was so good, and I don’t normally like dark chocolate! My personal Favorite is the Caramel Milk Chocolate.. IT IS TO DIE FOR!  Tastes like melted Rolos! So good! 🙂 🙂  Speaking of Velata, I HIT SHOOTING STAR!!!! What that means is I sold $500 or more in the first 15 days I was selling it!  WOOOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOOO!!!! How fun is that?! I now get to buy a SHOOTING STAR ENHANCEMENT KIT at a GREAT deal and get AMAZING products! PLUS I get a charm for my Bracelet! WOOT! 🙂   I was pretty excited!!!!!!

Anyways….

So I have been dark headed my WHOLE life! Medium Brown hair. BORING!  I started coloring it when I was like in Junior High or something.. I was pretty young.  Usually a shade of red.. The brighter, the better..  A few years ago I went from dark red to platinum blonde! 🙂  I ABSOLUTELY loved it! It was a BLAST and I felt like I ROCKED it! LOL!!!! I truly did! HA!  Well, now I am starting to go lighter again! 🙂  I started last month.. a Friend of mine who is a hair stylist bleached it for me in highlights.. Just went back last week and did more… Next, I will go all over blonde. LOL! 🙂  It’s just too much fun!!!!! I LOVE IT! 🙂  And everyone knows I love a BIG change in appearance! I like the shock value when you change up your looks. LOL!!!! Always have! I get my hair cut Tuesday… I LOVE getting my hair cut.. I’ve been growing it out for some time.. It seems to be growing SUPER DUPER slow this time around though! AUGH!  I definitely want to grow it longer… But maybe just one side.. I may end up cutting part of it this week.. LOL! We’ll see what happens when I get there and in the chair!   Anyways!

 

IMG_20140315_114244

Well, I guess that’s it for now!  I hope y’all are doing GREAT, and I hope y’all have a FABULOUS week!!!!! I know I will! 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a little glitter

