Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

Chubby, white, and Old

Leave a comment

HEHEHEHEHE! Like my title!? 🙂

What’s going on? I am laying in bed snap chatting my niece, and watching FRIENDS! 🙂  Pretty nice night, if I do say so myself!

So… Y’all know I am a complete nerd… That’s been established AGES ago.. 🙂  But I bought some Foaming Sunless Tanner from a friend who sells RODAN & FIELDS..  I’ve had it for a couple weeks now, but I’ve been too scared to use it. LOL!!!!!  The last time I used a sunless tanner, I was in 9th or 10th grade, my best friend and I were at her house getting ready for a Teen LOCK IN at church that night….  We put it on.. Didn’t wash our hands… And did a terrible job everywhere else… LOL!  We went to this lock in a couple of ridiculous looking, streaky, orangey girls. LOL! 🙂  It was hilarious, but I’m not convinced I just SUCK at this stuff… HA!  SO… I’ve been watching YouTube videos of people applying sunless tanner. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!  You can watch how to videos for ANYTHING!   So, I took a shower, shaved, and exfoliated, and applied this tanner….  It said it should start to develop in 2-4 hours.. So we’ll see. I only did my legs because I didn’t want to screw up everything…  We’ll see how it looks in the morning.. HEHE!

I bought my first pair of shorts since 2009….  I remember back then, the shorter the shorts, the better.  I was RIDICULOUSLY skinny, and always tan.  Now… I am not skinny, and NOT tan at all. HAHAHAHAHAHHA! And I bought Bermuda shorts. LMBO! Man am I old! But really, I am way too old to be wearing little bitty shorts! I’ll be 35 this year! EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEK! 🙂 This is what I got… From Old Navy

bermuda shorts

Speaking of old, I am feeling ridiculously old! I’ve been seeing teens saying “Turnt Up” a lot…. I had no clue what that meant.. I had to look it up! HAHAHAHAH! Is that sad or what?  I am so out of the loop!  I can tell you all about dinos though. HA! 🙂

Anyways!

I have to do a SCENTSY plug….  I am warming the BEST Mix EVER… Literally.  EVER!!!  This is what I am currently warming…

ButterCup

OH.EM.GEE! This is amazing.  Seriously! I knew it would be good because I LOVE both scents, but I had no idea it would be THIS good! AHHHHHHHHH!  My bedroom smells AWESOME!  YOU NEED THIS! Order here… https://sherilync.scentsy.us

Well, it’s almost midnight and I have to get up SUPER early for work!  I hope y’all have a fabulous night…

And I’ll keep y’all posted on the sunless tanner.  HAHAHAHA! I am SCARED of what it might look like tomorrow! 😉

 

 

Leave a little glitter

