Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

Over 2 Months Is TOO Long!

Leave a comment

Hey everyone! How’s it going? Everything is going GREAT here! I’m getting Jude ready for bed and then  I have work to do! Jude is usually such a night owl, but I have to go back to work tomorrow, so we have to get up early.
I’ve basically been off work for two weeks. Haha! The week of Christmas, I worked just that Monday, then had the rest of the week off. The next week I worked Monday, then got off at noon Tuesday. 🙂 We had a lot of ice, sleet, rain etc… we ended up getting the rest of the week off! WOW! It was SO nice spending so much time with Jude!!
Speaking of Christmas, it was awesome! We had a wonderful Christmas! Jude got a ton of awesome gifts! I got plenty of money and giftcards! I LOVE Christmas with our family!!!!!!!
New Years Eve was no big deal. Jude and I shopped some, then that night we went to our friends house and ate and watched “When the Game Stands Tall”!! It was SO SO good! If you haven’t seen it yet, you definitely need to! New Years Day we all ate dinner at Mom’s. She made Chicken fried Chicken, and Chicken Fried Steak with all the trimmings. 🙂 Mashed potatoes, rolls, and of course black eyed peas, cabbage, and spinach. 🙂 It was DELICIOUS!!!!
Kelbey and Jude also made Gingerbread houses with mom and my sis….

image

image

My Scentsy business is ROCKIN’!!! Last month was my teams BIGGEST month yet!!!! I am less than 7000 points away from earning my second trip with Scentsy! Is that amazing, Or what?! January 31st is the cut off… so as long as I get those points by then, I’m golden! EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEK!!
So….. If you need some Scentsy or if you’ve ever considered selling Scentsy, PLEASE contact me or go directly to my website!http://sherilync.scentsy.us
My team is growing like crazy and we are having FUN!!!!

image

This scent is going away at the end of the Month. If you like fresh, clean, laundry type scents, THIS is the scent for you! SO GOOD!

image

These Scents are old discontinued scents that are only here for the month of January! Get them while you can!!! 😀
Anyways! I guess that is it for now! I hope y’all have a wonderful Monday Back At Work And School! And I hope I do too!!!

Leave a little glitter

