Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

Here I am

Leave a comment

Hello There! How are y’all doing??!  I am doing GREAT!  Right now I am enjoying some awesome Mommy time… Watching Drop Dead Diva, eating chips and hot sauce, and browsing Facebook, Playing Mahjong, etc. LOL!!!!! Yes, I am a great multi-tasker! HA! Jude didn’t go to sleep until almost 11pm so I needed a little time to  myself, or else I’d be SOUND ASLEEP! 😛

Things here are going good! I seriously have THE BEST JOB EVER!!!  I’ve been there for a little over a month, and I am LOVING it!  The ladies I work with are so much fun, the dr’s awesome, and the patients are so incredibly sweet! I am learning SO much and considering getting CERTIFIED! WOOT! Jude and I are ABSOLUTELY loving me being off on Friday’s!!!!!  We don’t do anything big or important….. We just REALLY enjoy being together! It is so much fun!!!!  We are hoping to take a little over night trip soon! 😀

I got a massage today and man oh man did I need it!!!  It’s been quite awhile since I had one and I have been in so much pain lately!!!! I laid in bed all day yesterday and most of today… It feels better, but now I have a headache! BLEH!!!

ANYWAYS!

Ya know how there are all kinds of monthly subscription deals? Birchbox, Ipsy, etc?  Well, I found another that I am SO insanely excited about!  It’s called SCENTBIRD!  You pay $14.95 a month… You take a test on their site and they give some recommendations… But you choose the scents you want and put them in your “queue”… Then they send you a 30 day trial of the scents you choose…. One per month! I am all signed up and I can’t wait to get my first one!!!!  Use my link to sign up https://www.scentbird.com/r/d/sherilyncrutchfield2  We can get FREE perfume! WHO DOESN’T LOVE THAT!??!?  I LOVE NEW PERFUME!!!!!!! Hopefully I’ll remember to keep y’all posted on it. LOL! 😀 Y’all know I always forget!

Anyways! It’s almost 1am and I am SLEEPY!!!!!  Night, Night guys!

 

 

Leave a little glitter

