Just a Bit About What I LOVE!

Everything from Scentsy, life, make up, perfume, and hair products!

Christmas Time is Here!

Leave a comment

Remember that time I said I was going to keep up with this thing? HAHA! Yeah, it’s been a LONG Time since I’ve blogged! WOW!!!! I can’t say much has changed though.

Work is awesome! EXHAUSTING, but AWESOME! ๐Ÿ™‚ I love my job, I love the dr’s I work for, and I love my coworkers!!! I especially love my patients! They are awesome!!!! Most of our patients are elderly.. Pretty much all of them are, and they’re GREAT!!!! We had one last week who touched me with kind words! He asked me if I was a single Mother.. I said yes.. Then he asked if I had Christmas taken care of.. If I had Santa gifts for my son!!!!!! There ARE Kind people in this world! Luckily with my job and my awesome Scentsy business, I DO have my Christmas taken care of, but just to know he cared enough, and WOULD have helped if I needed it, was amazing, and such a blessing to me!!! He said that he married a single mom, and he has seen first hand how difficult it is. He said that Single Mom’s are the Heroes of the World! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ย He is a total sweetheart!!!!!

Can you believe Christmas is this weekend? ย I CAN’T!!! It’s so crazy how fast this year has flown by! I love Christmas! I LOVE Everything about it!!!! I love that Jesus was born just for us! To save us from our Sins and take is to Heaven! I LOVE Christmas music! I love Cheesy Hallmark Christmas Movies! I love Classic and newer Christmas movies! I love presents! I love Christmas lights! I love family time! I just ABSOLUTELY LOVE CHRISTMAS! ย This year, I am doing Elf on a Shelf with Jude. LOL! ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s interesting to say the least! ๐Ÿ˜€ HAHA! I always said I’d never do one, but he came home asking when his was coming! Of course I had to do it! ๐Ÿ˜€ HE LOVES IT! He wakes up excited EVERY morning! He has to go find his Elf! Some nights, I get creative and fun…. Some nights I am lame and boring and just move ย it to a new place! LOL! He loves it either way! Here are a few I’ve done…. ๐Ÿ˜€

 

The last one is my favorite! LOL! ๐Ÿ˜› Hey! When you’re a Boy Mom, you gotta get gross sometimes!!!! We are BOTH having a blast with this crazy thing! But I haven’t decided what to do next!

Anyways! I started a new tv series… I’m watching Switched at Birth. My niece BEGGED me to try it! LOL! Tonight, she made me eat dinner with them JUST so I’d have to watch the first episode with her! HA! So far, so good! I’m on episode 3. Anyone else watch this? I started Breaking Bad the other night… ย I’m on episode 4, but I don’t know what I think about it yet… A little dark… some gore… So I can’t decide yet what I think……

Anyways! That’s about all that’s going on here! ๐Ÿ˜€ Pretty boring! Now y’all can see why I haven’t posted lately! HAHA!

I hope y’all have a FANTASTIC Christmas!!!!!!

 

Leave a little glitter

